IOD World Class Association Executive Committee (as of 2016 AGM)

 Elected Officers:  
Peter Rugg
 Executive Vice President Charlie Van Voorhis 
 Vice President 
Lars Johansson
 Vice President
 Vice President
Sacha Simmons
Steve Madeira
 Secretary Roy Weedon
 Treasurer Bill Dowling
 Other Appointees:  
 Technical Committee Charlie Van Voorhis, Chair
Lars Berntssen
Craig Davis
Chris Gould
Shawn Mulrooney
 Nominating Committee Danielle Lawson
David Rockefeller
Martin Rygh
Beth Scholle
Sacha Simmons
 Strategic Planning Committee John Burnham
Jeff Feehan
Rick Thompson
 Class Measurers
Kevin Farrar
Lars Berntsson
Jim Thompson
Bruce Dyson
 Class Historian Herb Motley
 Director of Communications Nicole Butterworth
 Past President Danielle Lawson

Contact Us